Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Miguel Alfaro

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Miguel Alfaro

5 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jane Cloninger

Jane Cloninger

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Cecilia!!"
Profile photo of Santiago Pelaez

Santiago Pelaez

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service."
Profile photo of Charles Léon

Charles Léon

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from heydy I acquired my insurance for my vehicle in a matter of minutes I am very satisfied (Original) Muy buen servicio de heydy adquirí mi aseguranza para mi vehículo en cuestión de minutos quede muy satisfecho"
Profile photo of Silvestre Avila

Silvestre Avila

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thanks Miguel (Original) Excelente servicio gracias Miguel"
Profile photo of Jaime Molina

Jaime Molina

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Respect and attention two very important things and that gives us security as customers (Original) Respeto y atención dos cosas muy importantes y eso nos da seguridad como clientes"
Profile photo of Salvador Bolaños

Salvador Bolaños

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good information and customer service thank you very much (Original) Muy buena información y atención al cliente muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Gaspar Lopez

Gaspar Lopez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Paola gave me a mitasita for me. Birthday thanks for helping me for state farm insurance (Original) Paola me regaló mitasita por mi. Cumpleaños gracias por alludarmepor la aseguranza state Farm"
Profile photo of Suárez

Suárez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service in my language. Norma was very nice and answered all my questions (Original) Excelente servicio en mi idioma. Norma fue muy amable y respondió todas mis preguntas"
Profile photo of Sofia Llamas

Sofia Llamas

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"So I had a last minute emergency and I needed coverage for two cars I own, Miguel Alfaro - State Farm Insurance Agent was the best choice I could have taken. Right away he put me in contact with one of their agents, Norma Maldonado. Norma, is not just another typical insurance sale representative , Norma is a very well Knowledgeable agent, super friendly but most important very professional. She was able to answer all of questions and she helped me feel at peace with all of my concerns I had at that time. I was only looking for car insurance but I have also been searching for a life insurance too. Well, to my surprise, Norma informed me that State Farm was also a great company to purchase a life insurance, she explained me all of my options I have with them and walked me through every step to choose the right coverage I needed for both, my cars and my self. All I got to say is, thank you Norma!! Thank you for all your help, I’m very pleased with the type of policy I end up purchasing with Miguel Alfaro - State Farm Agent. I would be recommend you guys to my friends and family 100%"
Profile photo of Kimberly Foss

Kimberly Foss

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had a great experience with Phoebe at this office! Excellent communication and service. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Edith Silva

Edith Silva

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience and the costumer service is wonderful (Original) Muy Buena experiencia y El costumer service es maravilloso"
Profile photo of Carina Gordon

Carina Gordon

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly service! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Omar Acosta

Omar Acosta

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend StateFarm Insurance. The staff are highly attentive to the needs of their costumes, and everyone is absolutely helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Al. B.

Al. B.

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today was State Farm as always even though I only interact a few times 5 or 6 times a year met and exceeded my expectation"
Profile photo of Ismael Torres

Ismael Torres

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at Miguel’s office are great helpers and always find the way to help you on whatever you need. Great hard workers!”"
Profile photo of VICTORIA SOLIS

VICTORIA SOLIS

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) All the staff are very friendly and professional ☺️ (Original) Todo el personal es muy amable y profesional ☺️"
Profile photo of Karen Aubert

Karen Aubert

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I've been with State Farm for over 4 decades."
Profile photo of Sherri Wilson

Sherri Wilson

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years and our agent retired a while back. We were with another agent in the interim until Miguel and his office took over our accounts. The first time I called and talked with Haydy it was like we were family. She had my accounts up and made the changes needed quickly and efficiently. Thank you I feel comfortable again!"
Profile photo of Fernando F Seisdedos

Fernando F Seisdedos

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel is our new State Farm agent. We couldn't be more pleased to meet him and review our insurance policies to keep updated as the circumstances change."